4.81/5
Bay Surgical Specialists -  - Surgeon

Bay Surgical Specialists

Surgeons located in St. Petersburg, FL

731 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bay Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Dominick C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Ok
Anita D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Pleasant and efficient staff.
Albert S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Follow-up on operation. All is OK.
Judy C.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Collins took the time to explain different approaches to my treatment, and answered my questions and concerns. He was very easy to talk with. I feel confident that my up coming surgery will go well.
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great,Staff is amazing
Tracey M.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very friendly & knowledgeable staff!
Joyce M.
Submitted 12/31/18
Quick visit and all my questions were answered
Dawn M.
Submitted 12/31/18
great personal care
James L.
Submitted 12/29/18
Did have to wait poor appointment. Staff was very courteous doctor was very thorough and understanding
Denise H.
Submitted 12/28/18
Well it was nice and clean ,it was just good ,like always !!!
Walter D.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Hueget is such a pleasure to work with . He has been very pleasurable before and after surgery .
Robert S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very pleasant and caring. Answered all my questions. Felt very comfortable with him.
Aleta B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Almond is great always there for me.
Esther S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Friendly, professional and very efficient
Ronald S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excelent
Linda B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very professional. Evaluated problem and provided feedback
Edith S.
Submitted 12/21/18
great service as Allways
Beatrice T.
Submitted 12/20/18
100% thank you very much. Me. Taylor
Gloria D.
Submitted 12/20/18
replace your patient reminder system. it sounds like a robo call
William S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Huguet and his staff were extremely proffesional and I could not have been happier with the care I received

Insurances Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Averde Health
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Preferred Care Partners
Simply Healthcare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location