4.82/5
Bay Surgical Specialists -  - Surgeon

Bay Surgical Specialists

Surgeons located in St. Petersburg, FL

642 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bay Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Anthony H.
Submitted 11/05/18
Doctor explains procedures well
Sherry D.
Submitted 11/04/18
This doctor is extremely good with his patient
Mark M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Huguet immediately made me feel at ease about problem with my gall bladder snd the surgical solutions. Office staff was very efficient and nice. I felt respected by everybody. Thanks for a great experience.
Sherry D.
Submitted 11/01/18
This doctor had reviewed my medical records from several different medical facilities, so it was like he knew me when he came into the room. He presented himself as knowledgeable of what is going on with me and what we need to do to give some relief. I feel comfortable with this doctor as I move to this outpatient procedure. I would recommend doc to anyone. The other thing that I liked was that he knew all of my other treating physicians. I move forward with full faith in this doctor.
Charles W.
Submitted 11/01/18
Huguet and his staff are the best in the area.
Carol C.
Submitted 10/31/18
If you have to have surgery and being the hands of skill caring knowledgeable Dr. Huguet and his staff are the best.
Kaitlyn C.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Collins is an amazing surgeon.
Eric B.
Submitted 10/30/18
great service
Robin S.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Huguet and Jenna are the best! I had an excision in the office and from start to finish it was an excellent experience. The care they provide their patients is top notch!
Virginia B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great care givers
Renee W.
Submitted 10/26/18
My experience at the Surgery Center was very nice, everyone was friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
Sanford G.
Submitted 10/26/18
I couldn't be more pleased.
Jason C.
Submitted 10/25/18
The staff there are great. They keep everything moving there. The doctors are friendly and easy to talk to.
Alex M.
Submitted 10/25/18
Excellent. Courteous, friendly, efficient. The patient was obviously the center of the universe. Very pleased and grateful.
Raymond M.
Submitted 10/25/18
As a first time patient, a nurse escorted me to an examination room as soon as I finished the paperwork. Dr. Huguet attended to me promptly. I was out of the office in an hour's time. Impressive!
Patricia K.
Submitted 10/24/18
Visit was Great
Merrilee M.
Submitted 10/24/18
Extremely good. But that ?³dme out
Victor F.
Submitted 10/24/18
great doctors and staff
Daniel M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Great
Dee W.
Submitted 10/22/18
Wonderful as always my Dr. Is Almond

Insurances Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Averde Health
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Preferred Care Partners
Simply Healthcare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location