4.82/5
Bay Surgical Specialists -  - Surgeon

Bay Surgical Specialists

Surgeons located in St. Petersburg, FL

595 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bay Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mark J.
Submitted 10/09/18
Everyone was very nice and cared about me .Surgery went great .Instructions were made very clear.
Jack P.
Submitted 10/09/18
After my hernia surgery a couple of weeks prior, I was concerned about a lump near one of the incisions. I went to the office with no appointment, but was able to see Dr. Collins after a short delay. He assured me that the lump was fairly normal in that type of surgery and not to worry about it. I left the office feeling much better.
Edwin C.
Submitted 10/06/18
Great
Kevin L.
Submitted 10/05/18
Excellent experience great patient care! Would recommend to others ! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Judith S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Staff is very knowledgeable.
Linda M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Outstanding Everyone makes you feel like you are the only patient they have care for. Thank you to everyone from check in to check out!
Anthony S.
Submitted 10/04/18
People where great am and the whole operation was perfect thank you
Andrea S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr Huguet is an exceptional Dr and he's spoken and recommended highly by the staff at St. Anthony's. He's extremely confident and that made me feel extremely comfortable with him completing my surgery. Thanks Dr Huguet for a job well done.
Beatrice T.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very well respected.(excellent )
Helen M.
Submitted 10/01/18
Felt very comfortable Staff extremely nice.
Robert P.
Submitted 10/01/18
Very good
Barry F.
Submitted 09/29/18
Everybody was very professional, friendly, and wonderful.
Linda W.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very satisfy With my visit With my position
Cecile B.
Submitted 09/28/18
Visit was fine but waiting room was hot and I had a longer wait then expected. Two hours is a long time.
Curtis H.
Submitted 09/28/18
Great experience. Everyone is very nice and helpful.
George E.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very good
Gary S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Collins and the entire staff are very professional and courteous. Everyone involved in my visits are always smiling and seem to really enjoy what they do.
Sue A.
Submitted 09/25/18
It was great all of the staff is happy. I never have to wait long. I would recommend them to anyone
Shauna G.
Submitted 09/22/18
The Physician Assistant was very nice.
Miranda M.
Submitted 09/20/18
The office staff and doctor are friendly.

Insurances Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Averde Health
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Preferred Care Partners
Simply Healthcare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location