4.82/5
Bay Surgical Specialists -  - Surgeon

Bay Surgical Specialists

Surgeons located in St. Petersburg, FL

594 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bay Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Eric B.
Submitted 10/30/18
great service
Robin S.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Huguet and Jenna are the best! I had an excision in the office and from start to finish it was an excellent experience. The care they provide their patients is top notch!
Virginia B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great care givers
Renee W.
Submitted 10/26/18
My experience at the Surgery Center was very nice, everyone was friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
Sanford G.
Submitted 10/26/18
I couldn't be more pleased.
Jason C.
Submitted 10/25/18
The staff there are great. They keep everything moving there. The doctors are friendly and easy to talk to.
Alex M.
Submitted 10/25/18
Excellent. Courteous, friendly, efficient. The patient was obviously the center of the universe. Very pleased and grateful.
Raymond M.
Submitted 10/25/18
As a first time patient, a nurse escorted me to an examination room as soon as I finished the paperwork. Dr. Huguet attended to me promptly. I was out of the office in an hour's time. Impressive!
Patricia K.
Submitted 10/24/18
Visit was Great
Merrilee M.
Submitted 10/24/18
Extremely good. But that ?³dme out
Victor F.
Submitted 10/24/18
great doctors and staff
Daniel M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Great
Dee W.
Submitted 10/22/18
Wonderful as always my Dr. Is Almond
Albert S.
Submitted 10/19/18
Everything was nice and well taken care of.
Patricia K.
Submitted 10/18/18
I was so impressed with the Entire experience I had today. I had a Nurse named Whitney, She was GOD Sent. She is Such a Patient Nusre, she was so nice, Professional, Friendly, sweet, caring, gentle, understanding, everything anyone would want in taking care of them. Everyone I had today in my care was EXCELLENT. The Entire Team was Great. It made my stay very Comfortable, which I was so Scared and so uncertain of my Procedure, They assured me that I was going to be ok, because I was in good hands. I thank all who was in my Care.
Carol T.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Huguet is professional with down to earth care and honesty and superb skills. Jenna is great too.
Patricia G.
Submitted 10/17/18
very good
Darlene V.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very attentive to a person questions and gives you tell not rushed. Thanks
Debra T.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Huguet is exceptionally talented laparoscopic surgeon. He and his staff were extremely professional and helpful from the initial consultation, through the recovery period. Thank you Dr. H. and staff.
Cassandra C.
Submitted 10/12/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Huguet since deciding to proceed with the procedure. The doctor and his staff has worked closely with me to make sure I understand everything. I am down to my 2 week pre-op and have a better understanding and I am prepared to reach my goal and a healthier life. The dietitians worked closely with me as well and I can tell they take their jobs seriously. I am better educated and prepared than I was initially. I can't wait for my transformation to begin. The staff at Lifehelp Resource are patient and kind. Trinette is so polite and was very resourceful in helping me get started.

Insurances Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Averde Health
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Preferred Care Partners
Simply Healthcare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location