4.82/5
Bay Surgical Specialists -  - Surgeon

Bay Surgical Specialists

Surgeons located in St. Petersburg, FL

642 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bay Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Denise H.
Submitted 12/28/18
Well it was nice and clean ,it was just good ,like always !!!
Walter D.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Hueget is such a pleasure to work with . He has been very pleasurable before and after surgery .
Robert S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very pleasant and caring. Answered all my questions. Felt very comfortable with him.
Aleta B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Almond is great always there for me.
Esther S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Friendly, professional and very efficient
Ronald S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excelent
Linda B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very professional. Evaluated problem and provided feedback
Edith S.
Submitted 12/21/18
great service as Allways
Beatrice T.
Submitted 12/20/18
100% thank you very much. Me. Taylor
Gloria D.
Submitted 12/20/18
replace your patient reminder system. it sounds like a robo call
William S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Huguet and his staff were extremely proffesional and I could not have been happier with the care I received
Cassandra C.
Submitted 12/18/18
Long wait again, but I know the doctors give special attention to each patient. I saw the ARNP and she is as good as Dr. Huguet. I gave them 4 stars because I think the wait time is still too long.
Damaris N.
Submitted 12/18/18
Everyone was very wonderful but the wait time was horrible.
Robert N.
Submitted 12/18/18
Complete confidence in Dr Almond.
Thomas F.
Submitted 12/17/18
It was exactly like Dr Almond described.
Carla H.
Submitted 12/15/18
You guys are the bees' knees!! Fantastic experience start to finish!! and Chris is too cute!
Linda B.
Submitted 12/13/18
I did not see Dr Almond, instead one of his assistants. I was given a copy of my previous ultra sounds along with verbal instructions to wrap and ice my leg 3X daily for swelling.
Lynn B.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Almond is friendly, nice, and competent. His staff is always helpful too. I would recommend him to any patient looking for a physician.
Mitchell K.
Submitted 12/10/18
It was a satisfying visit, Dr Huguet was very knowledable and explained all procedures and test results to our satisfaction.
Betty S.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very good.

Insurances Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Averde Health
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Preferred Care Partners
Simply Healthcare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location