4.82/5
Bay Surgical Specialists -  - Surgeon

Bay Surgical Specialists

Surgeons located in St. Petersburg, FL

708 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bay Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 708 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Michael W.
Submitted 08/19/17
I felt very at ease with the Dr I liked him very much he explained everything that was going to happen
Frank J.
Submitted 08/18/17
Very professional
Stanley A.
Submitted 08/18/17
Very painless with caring professional staff.
Virginia S.
Submitted 08/17/17
It was great the staff was friendly and Dr. Collins answered all my questions
Stephen B.
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr. Huguet and Jenna have twice now proven that they're a good team providing excellent surgical and follow up care.
Behrooz H.
Submitted 08/17/17
I feel very fortunate to have been referred to Dr Almond. His credentials are impeccable. He was very thorough and made sure all my concerns were address. Besides being very personable, his entire staff was very professional and most accommodating.
Tula A.
Submitted 08/17/17
A weekly patient of Dr. Collins for a year plus. An excellent doctor who runs an efficient operation with a caring and knowledgeable team.
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/17/17
Friendly staff, Jenna the P.A. Rocks!
David B.
Submitted 08/17/17
the staff and Dr excellent no long waits in and out in under45min
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/16/17
Excellent
Linda M.
Submitted 08/16/17
Absolutely the most caring and competent staff I have ever met! They make going to the doctor a delight!
Dobrinka M.
Submitted 08/16/17
I'm so happy the work was done tanks so much.
John S.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr Almond is cool,calm,competent,caring and probably the very best surgeon in St Pete& Tampa.I am so fortunate to have him do my recent surgery and he did a wonderful job
Teresa H.
Submitted 08/16/17
Great experience, excellent service, quality care. Couldn't have asked for better care from a doctor's office.
Charlaine R.
Submitted 08/16/17
Your own calm, caring and professional manner shines brightly through your staff. My every need was met and I thank you.
Kenneth I.
Submitted 08/15/17
Super professional and responsive to my urgent needs. Very clear and precise communication.
Paul M.
Submitted 08/15/17
The Medical Team assembled by Dr Almond are world class as is Dr. Almond himself. This Doctor is the real deal when it comes down to your life on the line there is no doubt you are in the very best hands available anywhere! Thanks Dr. Almond
IVICA Z.
Submitted 08/14/17
Dr. Almond has been on of the best surgeons I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. He is not only the best surgeon, he is an incredible person! Dr. Almond always goes above and beyond and he cares so much about all his patients! I have never been in better hands. Thank you Dr. Almond for everything!
Kenneth I.
Submitted 08/12/17
Very pleased.
Kimberly Q.
Submitted 08/11/17
I love this place, Dr Huguet is great.

Insurances Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Averde Health
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Preferred Care Partners
Simply Healthcare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location