4.82/5
Bay Surgical Specialists -  - Surgeon

Bay Surgical Specialists

Surgeons located in St. Petersburg, FL

661 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bay Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 661 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mary T.
Submitted 08/31/17
Very positive
Peter B.
Submitted 08/30/17
Dr Huguet is a talented and caring surgeon has performed 3 procedures/operations on me. Good results each time.
Sophia C.
Submitted 08/30/17
On time, questions answered, concerns addressed.
Ann B.
Submitted 08/30/17
Very professional and sensitive to my personal health.
John H.
Submitted 08/29/17
Excellent your staff is wonderful
Kamil R.
Submitted 08/29/17
My experience with Dr. Almond is alway's a pleasurable one.The wait is never to long and the personal is alway's friendly.
James B.
Submitted 08/29/17
Everyone in the office was helpful courteous and I saw my doctor within five minutes of my appointment time very very pleased
Javiadna R.
Submitted 08/29/17
Great doctor
Emanuel D.
Submitted 08/28/17
Informative
Sherry F.
Submitted 08/28/17
Did not have Lon wait time. Very professional staff, but also frindly and caring
Marilyn A.
Submitted 08/28/17
My visit was with Dr. Collins. He answered my questions and gave advice moving forward with my medical situation. Thank you Dr. Collins.
David G.
Submitted 08/27/17
DOCTOR ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND WORRIES
Michael M.
Submitted 08/27/17
I appreciate the time that doctor huguet took to address all my concerns and hear me out.
John M.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr Huguet and his team are the best. They change lives for the better. Thank you Dr Huguet!
Michael B.
Submitted 08/25/17
Always very professional and well organized. Excellent staff!
Linda E.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr Collins is very helpful, and informative!
Audrey W.
Submitted 08/24/17
it was a long wait 3 hours that is what was wrong
John S.
Submitted 08/24/17
I wish that you could read my recent Facebook post where I mentioned my total satisfaction with Dr Almond.He is a fantastic doctor who is calm,cool,confident and extremely competent.My surgery was very serious and life threatening and Doctor Almond came through perfectly.I would never use another Doctor
Matthew N.
Submitted 08/24/17
Other than the wait. I have no complaint about service and care, both are very good
Donna Z.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Collins is an excellent doctor the staff is wonderful.

Insurances Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Averde Health
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Preferred Care Partners
Simply Healthcare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location