4.82/5
Bay Surgical Specialists -  - Surgeon

Bay Surgical Specialists

Surgeons located in St. Petersburg, FL

689 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bay Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Richard F.
Submitted 04/10/19
4.5
Scott R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Quick and easy
Lawrence F.
Submitted 03/26/19
Was very quick and I was very happy with the end Answers. Thank you ~Lawrence Frank
Erma S.
Submitted 03/25/19
The best in the nation,Dr.Collin and the staff is a prefect 10.
Lindley R.
Submitted 03/25/19
Efficient, clear and knowledgable.
Kevin T.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very good very professional very thorough very prompt and courteous
Richard K.
Submitted 03/21/19
Didn’t need to wait very long to be seen.
Joan F.
Submitted 03/20/19
Everyone was so helpful. They explained everything to me. When it's time for my surgery I won't be nervous at all. It was a great experience!
Judy D.
Submitted 03/20/19
THE BEST CARE AND CONCERNED ABOUT PATIENTS NEEDS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. THANKS FOR CARING.
David F.
Submitted 03/19/19
Got me right in. The Doctor was totally honest with me
Donald T.
Submitted 03/18/19
Short, but effective.
Robert P.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great job Megan and P.A.
Sharon D.
Submitted 03/14/19
The office visit was fine. The computer program You insisted I use was confusing.
Gary B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great office staff!
Lynn W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Almond and the staff at Bay Surgical have always treated me well. My only concern is the wait time, but it is a doctor's office.
Aubrey M.
Submitted 03/13/19
The staff was very professional and the service was great. Also the place was very clean.
Joseph B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Professional Courteous On time
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 03/09/19
Excellent work by Doctor Almond & staff. Literature given to me regarding details of procedure lacking in post-op info. Found more on the web.
Daniel B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Huguet answered all my pre op questions.
Sandra R.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great doctor and staff!

Insurances Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Averde Health
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Preferred Care Partners
Simply Healthcare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location