4.82/5
Bay Surgical Specialists -  - Surgeon

Bay Surgical Specialists

Surgeons located in St. Petersburg, FL

594 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bay Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
William N.
Submitted 12/03/18
Everyone associated with my surgery were efficient, professional, friendly and caring. Dr. Huguet and his staff were a great choice.
Valerie H.
Submitted 12/03/18
Great Doctor and Staff.
Sanford G.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very satisfied is every way with Dr. Huguet. I highly recommend him for your surgery.
Nicole M.
Submitted 12/01/18
Excellent staff, excellent service, and amazing physician. Couldn't have been a better experience. Thank you.
Carmen S.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Was very knowledgeable
Ernest M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Experience was good. Only complaint was related to anesthesia being that lower throat was initially very sore but I was not hoarse.
Franklin M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Warmth, kindness, professional demeanor, skill and efficiency from surgeon and the staff. I wish to particularly single out Peter my Recovery Room nurse for all the above. Dr. Massari
David B.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Huguet was great and answered all my questions during the consult. The staff was very friendly and personable.
Robert N.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very Good experience.
Michelle B.
Submitted 11/28/18
As usual my appt. there was enjoyable !! having ultra sound & Doppler is not a fun thing but she made it easy & enjoyable !!
Joy P.
Submitted 11/28/18
Efficient and thorough
Curtis H.
Submitted 11/27/18
Surgery went well. Dr. Collins and his team is very professional and got me in and out. Nurses and staff very friendly.
Otto T.
Submitted 11/21/18
Top notch Doctor. Wonderful talent.
Roseanne R.
Submitted 11/20/18
Excellent always treated as though you were the only one there. So professional !
James C.
Submitted 11/20/18
Excellent..thank you!
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/19/18
Was well informed. Pleasent experience.
Peter H.
Submitted 11/16/18
Great professional and caring services
Kathryn S.
Submitted 11/16/18
A very calming, informative and reassuring experience. Such a nice and friendly staff; very important when you're already dealing with a stressful situation.
Cora P.
Submitted 11/16/18
Fast, accurate service.
Lori J.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Huguet was very direct and gave me several options on what is to come my way.

Insurances Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Averde Health
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Preferred Care Partners
Simply Healthcare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location