4.82/5
Bay Surgical Specialists -  - Surgeon

Bay Surgical Specialists

Surgeons located in St. Petersburg, FL

595 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bay Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 595 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
John F.
Submitted 08/22/17
Very professional. Felt the Doctor and staff treated me well.
Ann M.
Submitted 08/22/17
Dr. Huguet is pleasant and very professional.
Leopoldo R.
Submitted 08/22/17
Absolutely professional!
Daniel G.
Submitted 08/22/17
Everything was excellent.
Evelyn G.
Submitted 08/20/17
They were very busy but everyone was kind and patient. I wasn't there very long.
Cecile B.
Submitted 08/20/17
Doctor Huguet and his staff were friendly and professional in all they did for me. They explained the process of my procedure and what to expect afterwards. They did all they could to keep me comfortable throuout the whole process.
Linda P.
Submitted 08/19/17
Dr. Huguet is a caring, talented surgeon and I feel lucky to have had him perform my surgery!
Michael W.
Submitted 08/19/17
I felt very at ease with the Dr I liked him very much he explained everything that was going to happen
Frank J.
Submitted 08/18/17
Very professional
Stanley A.
Submitted 08/18/17
Very painless with caring professional staff.
Virginia S.
Submitted 08/17/17
It was great the staff was friendly and Dr. Collins answered all my questions
Stephen B.
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr. Huguet and Jenna have twice now proven that they're a good team providing excellent surgical and follow up care.
Behrooz H.
Submitted 08/17/17
I feel very fortunate to have been referred to Dr Almond. His credentials are impeccable. He was very thorough and made sure all my concerns were address. Besides being very personable, his entire staff was very professional and most accommodating.
Tula A.
Submitted 08/17/17
A weekly patient of Dr. Collins for a year plus. An excellent doctor who runs an efficient operation with a caring and knowledgeable team.
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/17/17
Friendly staff, Jenna the P.A. Rocks!
David B.
Submitted 08/17/17
the staff and Dr excellent no long waits in and out in under45min
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/16/17
Excellent
Linda M.
Submitted 08/16/17
Absolutely the most caring and competent staff I have ever met! They make going to the doctor a delight!
Dobrinka M.
Submitted 08/16/17
I'm so happy the work was done tanks so much.
John S.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr Almond is cool,calm,competent,caring and probably the very best surgeon in St Pete& Tampa.I am so fortunate to have him do my recent surgery and he did a wonderful job

Insurances Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Averde Health
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Preferred Care Partners
Simply Healthcare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location