4.82/5
Bay Surgical Specialists -  - Surgeon

Bay Surgical Specialists

Surgeons located in St. Petersburg, FL

642 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bay Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Herbert H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Nice
Yvonne J.
Submitted 02/15/19
It's always a pleasure to visit this office,Dr.snd staff are cordial also warm and welcoming,eefficient in all areas. Up
Beverly A.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very professional and like the surgeon.
Joy Y.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very kind staff, The Doctor is excellent.
Michael R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Huguet was punctual, professional and kind.
David B.
Submitted 02/12/19
I feel that they’re the care was great the technicians were fabulous but way too much waiting time between the test the doctor and his assistant
Martin G.
Submitted 02/11/19
All went well. No wait to see specialist. Very professional. Dr. answered questions thoroughly. Completely satisfied.
Rana B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Huguet was very kind. He took the time to listen to my concerns, I didn't feel rushed. His staff was incredible. Very supportive and willing to discuss billing and other things with me ahead of my surgery.
Olendo M.
Submitted 02/07/19
The whole medical staff was super nice and engaging, would definitely recommend my family and friends
Patricia G.
Submitted 02/07/19
Quick and easy
Virginia C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Hope and pray dr almond can find the trouble with my legs. It was a very good experience
Deborah L.
Submitted 02/06/19
Pretty good, informative
Judith H.
Submitted 02/04/19
My first visit was a very warm welcome. I love Dr. Almond upon meeting him . Everyone was polite and friendly. Dr was able to take away my fears of having a possible surgery in the future. Thank you one and all.
Earle S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Everyone was very caring and professional.
Jacquelyn R.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very quick n thourough service
Howard H.
Submitted 01/28/19
Excellent care and service.
Veronica H.
Submitted 01/28/19
Always wonderful service at this facility.
Donna R.
Submitted 01/24/19
excellent******
Linda K.
Submitted 01/21/19
I Was impressed at the speed and the great staff that took care of me an the doctor was very kind. An explained every thing to me , I rate my experience as great
Gloria B. J.
Submitted 01/19/19
The best surgeon Dr. I know very please and most of all made me fell as if I was someone special very caring Dr. Wouldnt trust no one else for the surgery i had. No pain

Insurances Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Averde Health
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Preferred Care Partners
Simply Healthcare
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location