4.83/5
Bay Surgical Specialists -  - Surgeon

Bay Surgical Specialists

Surgeons located in St. Petersburg, FL

251 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bay Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Janet F.
Submitted 02/19/18
My experience today was awesome All my ultrasound reports came back great. I have no complaints. I have a great and thorough Doctor, plus he is honest, and yes, I would highly recommend him to anyone who may need a good Vascular Dr.
Cesar A.
Submitted 02/19/18
Awesome service. Feeling really well after bilateral temporal artery surgery. Great and wonderful experience. Nurse Laurie & staff were very very nice.
William H.
Submitted 02/17/18
So informative !!
Ione A.
Submitted 02/15/18
Very good experience
Corey C.
Submitted 02/13/18
Everyone was very professional and courtesy and I was very pleased with my visit
Roseanne R.
Submitted 02/13/18
Always grate , staff is wonderful !
Charles R.
Submitted 02/13/18
Surgeon and staff very professional and friendly !! Thank you for helping me through this issue . I appreciate your good care and excellence !!
Joan B.
Submitted 02/13/18
Very professional group,
Norma B.
Submitted 02/11/18
MY EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT.
Louis K.
Submitted 02/09/18
Excellent care
Shirlene J.
Submitted 02/09/18
Early am appt. In and out
Martin G.
Submitted 02/07/18
The staff was very professional. The doctor explained and answered questions thoroughly and in a manner that was easy to understand. He did a very professional eval.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 02/07/18
Nurse practitioner was excellent. Answered all my questions. Thoroughly explained everything and was very professional.
Alayna I.
Submitted 02/06/18
Net with his PA. She is fantastic. Easy to talk to and answered all of my questions completely.
William S.
Submitted 02/03/18
Dr. Huguet performed a whipple procedure to remove a malignant tumor from my pancreas and bile duct. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon and outcome. He saved my life and I will be forever grateful.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/02/18
Great first impression!
Thomas D.
Submitted 02/02/18
Excellent
Troy F.
Submitted 02/01/18
Great
Deborah A.
Submitted 01/31/18
All questions were answered. Didn't have to wait long to be seen
Angela T.
Submitted 01/31/18
They were quick, no long waits even as a new patient and very friendly

Insurances Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Averde Health
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Preferred Care Partners
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location