4.83/5
Bay Surgical Specialists -  - Surgeon

Bay Surgical Specialists

Surgeons located in St. Petersburg, FL

320 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bay Surgical Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Surgical Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jessica C.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great staff!
Taisser A.
Submitted 04/20/18
It was ten minutes that I met dr h he was kind and explain and answer my questions kindly
Charles D.
Submitted 04/20/18
Everyone in pre-op and post-op was wonderfully professional. I don’t remember a thing about the operation itself. It’s hard to believe it even occurred. Follow-up has been good so far. Pain and swelling seem to be lessening. Waiting to see how successful the operation was and what comes next.
Sheila C.
Submitted 04/20/18
The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Huguet answered all our questions and explained the surgery so well that I feel knowledgeable and confident in my decision.
Brooklyn O.
Submitted 04/19/18
Everyone very nice, just a bit of a wait
Richard D.
Submitted 04/18/18
Wonderful
John W.
Submitted 04/18/18
Nursing staff was excellent. I was cared for constantly.
Celia C.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Huguet listens to his patients and attend to their unique individual needs. He has provided awesome service with minimum scaring to both my granddaughter and I. His bedside manner is remarkable. I will refer him and his staff to all my family and friends.
Richard B.
Submitted 04/16/18
Great totally satisfied
Kim C.
Submitted 04/16/18
Awesome doctor and office
Lorena K.
Submitted 04/13/18
It was very brief but I think he was very professional and gave me necessary information and care for what I needed.
Martina A.
Submitted 04/12/18
Very professional practice, courteous, knowledgeable staff, Dr Huguet came highly recommend from his peers.
Deborah B.
Submitted 04/11/18
Too long of a wait
Indarjit R.
Submitted 04/04/18
Good
Alice J.
Submitted 04/03/18
Awesome. Entire staff was efficient, kind and a pleasure to work with. Met all my needs set new appointments and referrals promptly.
Eugene L.
Submitted 04/03/18
As always all the folks in the office are very nice.
Frederick H.
Submitted 04/02/18
Glad Dr. Collins will be checking on the last 2 procedures I had in order to evaluate. Appreciate his recommendation for colonoscopy and follow up visit to determine if action needed
James B.
Submitted 04/02/18
Great team and a really great doctor I would recommend to anyone
Arthur N.
Submitted 04/02/18
Very good.
Sherrie D.
Submitted 04/02/18
Fast, professional service! Thank you!

Insurances Accepted

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Assurant Health
Averde Health
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Preferred Care Partners
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
WellCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location